Deep in our dreams..

Deep in our dreams..

I was so lucky to have this second chance. Coming to the UK, moreover with my own little family. Alhamdulillah.

It was nice cool breezy summer (which the local hates most – they prefer warm of course) so we dressed up like it’s winter. Little Angel Tasneem was still 3mo but she’s also seemed enjoying the weather by slept through the walk. (^.^)

Do you know what I wish?
I wished I could come back here again sometimes. Sooner or later. Ameen!😉

Image

Leave a Reply

The Days I Wrote..

August 2013
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
