For Ladies Only

image

In the midst of busiest day of the week – Saturday, alhamdulillah Allah gave me the privilege to have a seat in that jam-packed commuter. Phew!

The picture taken with intention to show mr. Hubby that i’m doing ok alhamdulillah ^^. I got a seat beside the window. (I can’t believe after a long while, I posted this – an ordinary situation)
[Giggles]

The extraordinary part was that I also got a chance to practice my japanese with a foreigner named Masumi-san. She was with her cute daughter – which I forgot to ask her name [Oops]. But I’m glad that Allah gave me good memory that I could converse (although not very well) and understood language other than my mother-tongue’s.

Conclusion: it’s not a waste to learn other language as it will give you confidence and feel blessed that Allah created us specially.

Leave a Reply

The Days I Wrote..

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
