The Beloved “Second” ^^

Allah and Rasul is always the beloved ones ^^

Praised be to Allah who destined me with my beloved ‘second’.. Nothing is more promising than his presents around me. Although I haven’t got that real chance yet – to be able to be a good partner, I feel blessed that this person always give me Love unconditionally.. InshaAllah

May Allah blessed him =)

Leave a Reply

The Days I Wrote..

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
