“Kursus Peningkatan Profesionalisme” at La Bella

Thought that I should share some things that I’ve been through this week.

PMR Examination

Subhaanallah, Allah gave me chance to experience being a Pengawas PMR this very year – regardless that I started work for only about 3months. Then, I thought I would just have to be in the examination hall, instead I was asked to be at the hospital – there’s a PMR candidate there. On the other hand, I was also being asked by the head invigilator to be in charge on some data – phew! My hands were full or ‘I was being bullied?”

At the same time, under the order of Ministry of Education, all PPCs at south being called to attend a course in La Bella. Coincidentally, it was still during the PMR exam! OMG, what should I do?

What Should I Do?

I called PPD person, JPN person and lastly got a way to solve this – finish my PMR job then went to La Bella. Alhamdulillah, got to meet old friends and seniors, got so many input from the motivational talks and the food! Marvelous~ maasha Allah..

Shall I say the names of persons I met there? They were Marisa, kak Nurul, Yana, Fara, and others. Amazingly, I got to meet my long ‘lost’ school friend Kartika Sari (believe it or not!) ^^

Well, alhamdulillah and insha Allah will come back to school and meet my 180 beloved (Maths, English, Arts and Civic) students on Thursday. Yay! (iyolah tu..)

Sad Things

Subhaanallah, I’m sure Allah will always test us on what we wish to do, or on what we about to do. So it’s normal to get sad sometimes – only that it’s up to us, how we manage to deal with things (pray a LOT for Allah’s guidance, my friends). And I always love to quote this ayat:

“..So verily with every hardship, there’s relief. Verily with every hardship, there’s relief..”

[al-Inshirah 94:5-6]

Remember that Allah is Very Near to us. Just do good things, surely Allah will give his rahmah (compassion/mercy) to us ^^

“…Indeed, the mercy of Allah is near to the doers of good.”

[al-A’raaf 7:56]


4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. azrah
    Oct 13, 2010 @ 17:44:05

    salaam~

    hoho, bestnya dapat jumpe sume kawan2 balik~ must b a refreshing journey~😀 bila agaknya nak jumpa korang balik eh~ cepatla kenduri sya, ada alasan nak berkumpul mumpul😛

    Reply

    • senseino
      Oct 15, 2010 @ 00:03:52

      salam’alaik ukht🙂

      alhamdulillah… minggu ni terasa cepat betul masa berlalu, sbb kerja semakin bertambah ye.. anyway, ni mintak kenduri cepat2 kang jangan tak dtg pula😉
      jom kite berkumpulmumpul <– apa ni?

      Reply

  2. azrah
    Oct 15, 2010 @ 22:07:16

    eh, a’ah lupe lak.. takutnye kalo2 xleh datang.. udahla kite jauh nun di sarawak nih… harap2 condition badan membenarkan.. huhu.. insyaAllah2.. mintak2 xde aral…

    Reply

    • senseino
      Oct 15, 2010 @ 22:16:08

      insha Allah… insha Allah… ^^ takpelah azrah, no pressure k… yang penting jaga kesihatan kamu (ooh, i got few names, will msg fb k) luv u!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

The Days I Wrote..

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
