Eid Mubarak! ;o)

Assalamu’alaykum wrwb,

It's Syawal 1431H

Alhamdulillah, alhamdulillah, alhamdulillah. Maasha Allah how grateful I am to feel blessed and experienced the best Ramadan in my life, ever. Without Allah’s wills, I don’t think I could go through this training month much much better than before. As I hope I could at least stay at this level, I wish it will get even better, insha Allah. May Allah always guide us to the best state of eeman.

* * * * *

Ramadan has left us with another long list of hikmah. Insha Allah most of us left Ramadan with a new fresh self after an intensive training of Ibadah – salah, sadaqa, tilawah, qiamullail, zakah, and so forth. However, unfortunately there are still ‘muslims’ who yet don’t understand the importance of that Holy month of blessings. May Allah give them (and us) another chance to meet the next Ramadan and benefit from it to the fullest, insha Allah.

In a saintly saying (hadith qudsi) the Prophet reports God as saying:

“Whoever tries to approach Me by a span, I approach him by a cubit, whoever comes towards Me walking, I run to meet him”

(Muslim)

Strictly speaking, Allah is always there to give His Love and blessings. It’s just us who always hesitating to take the chance because of 1001 excuses. All in all, the choice is either we want to meet him in Jannatul Firdaus with Rasulullah s.a.w (always aim the highest!) or wait to be called and enter the hellfire.

Hence, my dear friends and family, how I wish we managed to improve ourselves spiritually, physically, emotionally and mentally (at least) during the last month of fasting. And insha Allah will maintain ourselves with that momentum onwards.

Eid Mubarak!

May Allah bless us all, ameen! (^.^)

Leave a Reply

The Days I Wrote..

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
